Our Staff

Administrative and Office Personnel

Kim Miller

Kim Miller

Principal

E-Mail Beej Femmel

Office Personnel

E-Mail Jana Hamblin

Librarian

E-Mail Jen Kowalski

Nutrition Services

E-Mail Collin Anderson

Resource Specialist

E-Mail Mike Snell

Custodial

Teaching Staff

Jolene Edwards

Jolene Edwards

Primary

E-Mail: jedwards@rsdnmp.org

Michelle Cook

Michelle Cook

Lower Elementary

E-Mail: mcook@rsdnmp.org

Rosanne Blevins

Rosanne Blevins

Lower Elementary

E-Mail: rblevins@rsdnmp.org

Kristy Ortega

Kristy Ortega

Upper Elementary

E-Mail: kortega@rsdnmp.org

Jill Breslin

Jill Breslin

Upper Elementary

E-Mail: jbreslin@rsdnmp.org

Michaela Battle

Michaela Battle

Homeschool Lower Elementary

E-Mail: mbattle@rsdnmp.org

Nancy Curran

Nancy Curran

Homeschool Primary

E-Mail: ncurran@rsdnmp.org

Michael Kielich

Michael Kielich

Homeschool Upper Elementary

E-Mail: mkielich@rsdnmp.org

Tricia Graham

Tricia Graham

Homeschool Upper Elementary

E-Mail: tgraham@rsdnmp.org